My best friend Jack.

WooooF

When I think about Jack I get nostalgic!

Jack is a  sort of a Jack Russel .

He lives about a km from my place.

Every morning my mum and I go for our longer walk at about 9 o’clock

before it gets too hot.

Well, Jack lives up the hill at the end of a grove .

During the week Jack  goes with his dad.

His dad is a very competent electrician and I think Jack helps him a lot

because he looks after the van while his dad works.

I am sure you are all excited to meet Jack.

Here he is,

My biggest friend

100_5468

Here we are playing on Jack’s lawn.100_5466

I’ll tell you more about my dear friend at a later stage.

Love you all.

100_5722

I am off to bed now!
Keep well.

2 thoughts on “My best friend Jack.

Leave a Reply

