Hide and seek: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge

I thought :”Ah, there will be silence in my Home today”

Alas , this did not happen.

Luigi had to go to the vet for his last check up and

Molly would stay at home(alone! poor girl)

That was the arrangement yesterday afternoon when my cousins were picked up.

Just after 8 this morning

guess who came around the corner?

Molly and the rest of the family!

My big brother jumped out of the car and said:

“Poor Molly was crying inside our home when we started to drive out for work.”

“Could she please come and stay for the day?”

My mum said yes!

We both were happy to see each other and we went wild!

My mum was changing her bedding and the sheet landed on me!

DSCF6320

Hide and Seek!

These photos are not the best but I think they tell the story!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Really rough!

9 thoughts on “Hide and seek: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge

Leave a comment