Inner Peace Award

ideflex at

http://acrossthebored.com/

Nominated me for the

Inner Peace Award.

inner peace award badge

I, as Trompie’s mum, decided to accept the award on Trompie’s behalf.

He is the one that inspires me

He is the one that loves me with all he has

He is the one who follows me where ever I go

He gives me strength to get up every morning

He gives me peace at the end of a hard day.

Thank you very much indeflex for the lovely award.

I invite any of my animal lover friends to use this award to show how grateful you as human beings are to have a pet to care for.

4 thoughts on “Inner Peace Award

  1. So lovely and a brilliant way to pass this award along to other animal lovers – this truly exemplifies the meaning of inner peace. Does Trompie have Facebook?

Leave a Reply

