My long week-end away from home.

Well, I made it!

It was a very busy week-end for me.

I had to board for the weekend with my niece Molly and nephew Luigi.

We were booked in early Friday morning and

we were picked up late Sunday afternoon.

My mum had to go to Cambridge because my BIG brother

got engaged and they had their celebration with BIG brothers in- laws to be!

I am still so tired I can hardly jump of my favorite chair.

As soon as something interesting passes by the window I forget about the tiredness  and

go for it or them!

Luigi on Kiki’s lap on our way to the hotel.

DSCF6580

Waiting outside for my place!

The hotels name is

WAGLAND hotel

DSCF6581

What a welcome song!

DSCF6582

7 thoughts on “My long week-end away from home.

Leave a Reply

