Friendship?

Believe me I can’t  believe the situation I am in at this moment!

Last night I jumped onto my mum’s international student’s lap!

I know she invited me up onto her lap while my mum wasn’t  in the room.

Mum came in and took these photos…

This one isn’t a good one Kiki kept on holding onto my ears and I didn’t like that

DSCF6643

This one is better!

DSCF6644

This one is the best but she still keeps on hanging onto my ears!

DSCF6645

logo

http://hopethehappyhugger.wordpress.com/2014/04/08/michelles-weekly-pet-challenge-round-up-and-start-of-new-week-31/

9 thoughts on “Friendship?

    1. Thanks, glad you love it! (I enjoy reading your posts, I am an introvert and very reserved that’s why I do not really comment easily. Language barrier is also a problem ):D

    1. That’s for sure! At first Kiki was afraid of me and I kept on getting to her from the back! She hated it but now my mum has explained what it is all about and we are getting along very well now!

Leave a Reply

