Dog tired!

This morning my mum decided to walk to my

nephews home.

It is a good 25 minute walk from our place

and we did not stop much on the way.

I had a marvelous time with my niece Molly!

We took over the whole garden and the house also.

After some playing we were

DOG TIRED.

Then it was time to go back home.

My mum decided to go back along the river bank.

DSCF6714

We crossed the river twice using this bridge.

DSCF6716

Mum kept on taking photos.

At last I decided to take a rest in the shade of some longer grass.

DSCF6730 DSCF6728

Gee wizz , I was really

DOG TIRED!

Mum took some beautiful photos of the river.

DSCF6737

DSCF6744

I hope you all had a wonderful Easter weekend.

LOL to all

Leave a Reply

