Snoring handsome, Luigi.

Luigi is one of my up stairs nephews.

He doesn’t want to play with me because he thinks it is for young ones only.

He is the oldest of us three dogs.

First Luigi: oldest

Then me: In the middle

Last: Molly – little lady who can play

“n hond uit n bos”

(a dog out of a bush or the brush)

Here is mr Luigi snoring away

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

By Golly miss Molly

my mum has forgotten that she has used these photos in an earlier post.

I’ll tell her to put something new on me again!

4 thoughts on “Snoring handsome, Luigi.

Leave a Reply

