Home after my days in the Dog Retreat!

I did not have time to report back after my visit at

Waglands Dog Retreat.

I kind of enjoyed it all those noises and smells and movement all day and night.

One thing I did not like much was the grooming and bathing.

We had horrible cold days and I hate the rain splashing on my shaven ears!

Coming home the Monday after my weekend out

I plonked down in the sunshine on the deck.

IMG_7524

IMG_7516

Stretched out and just closed my eyes.

Peaceful quiet sleep!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

10 thoughts on “Home after my days in the Dog Retreat!

    1. It feels as if I am re”tired” ,still take it easy because the weather here is yucky! Wish the rain would stop and a bit of sunshine would warm the body nicely . Enjoy your weekend too ! 😀

Leave a Reply

