First afternoon with my house sitting friends

As you all know my Mum and I did house sitting for 3 weeks.

Here I am in my new kitchen.

IMG_8803

The first afternoon Millie and I had a play which just did not end.

We played and played and played.

First Millie just wanted to throw me over but

I am a male. I didn’t let her shunt me around.

 

At first she got very angry but then I whispered in her ear:

“Come on girl, fair is fair, first me down, then it is your turn.”

IMG_8808

It worked, at the end she was more down than me!.

Still explaining the rules! Both down!

IMG_8809

My turn to be on top.

IMG_8875

Me down!

IMG_8807

At the end Millie could not go anymore.

IMG_8926

10 thoughts on “First afternoon with my house sitting friends

Leave a Reply

