Missing my “human parents”

The second day of our stay at Millie and Coco’s home

they were both miserable and missed their “parents”

Millie on her mum's blanket and bed
Millie on her mum’s blanket and bed
Poor girl
Poor girl
Coco also just looking out the window
Coco also just looking out the window

But then after the day was gone we were all dog tired

playing, playing, playing.

Dog tired
Dog tired
Can't pick up my head!
Can’t pick up my head!

Me, I was really DOG TIRED too

I used my own bed. Missed my own place!
I used my own bed. Missed my own place!

https://hopethehappyhugger.wordpress.com/

24 thoughts on “Missing my “human parents”

  1. I have done some doggy sitting from time to time and, like you, no matter how we have loved and entertained them, each one has only waited out the time for when beloved Mum and Dad come to take them home again

    1. Yes, they miss their people. At the end when they came back the two dogs were not at all that excited to see them. As if they said: You wanted to leave us, so what! 😀

    1. That’s true, but if you have something to take up all your attention like a play mate it isn’t that bad at the end 😀

Leave a Reply

