Bird watching!

Every morning after my early walk and breakfast it is time for

Watching the birds eat!

When all is eaten I will go on and follow Mum where ever she goes.

Sometimes I know something is cooking in her brain.

When she is like that she forgets things or just

walks around without any purpose.

This morning she took out her camera and took some photos on the table.

I took the opportunity to see if there are some birds

looking for some left overs.

I hear them but can't see them
I hear them but can’t see them
Why are you talking to me?
Why are you talking to me?
Here I am!
Here I am!

Mum went inside and toke some more photos.

IMG_0352

Very tiresome to keep up with her!

IMG_0353

18 thoughts on “Bird watching!

    1. You are telling me. When we go for our walks I sometimes have to stand still and wait for her to catch up with me! πŸ˜€

    1. Hy is beslis my oogappel en my hart se punt. Party dae wonder ek hoe dit gaan wees as hy nie daar is nie. Die 4 jaar het ek rerig verknog geraak aan die ou brak.

  1. Has anyone told you lately how adorable you are? Looks like she just plain ole wore you out…get a good nap and rest up sweetie so you can watch the birds. Hugs and nose kisses

    1. Thank you so much! Mum usually tries to catch me at the right moment which usually comes when I am tired of keeping an eye on her! Paws up and licks to you too

    1. Hy weet ook al as ek die kamera het gaan daar fotos geneem word. Hy staan egter altyd op dieselfde manier, so daar is nie n groot verskeidenheid nie

    1. Oh many thanks, my mum really knows how to catch me. Sometimes I don’t feel like looking at her because I know when she has the camera in hand she’ll take some of me too.

Leave a Reply

