Nomination and badge!

Whoooooooof

I am a very happy dog!

Cee at

Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge: 2015 Week #17

gave me a BADGE

Untitled

This was for my last post:

Cee’s which way Photo challenge week 17.

I am a featured blogger!

Mind the steps girls!

Thank you Cee I love you!

# # #

IMG_7503

Way back in March

Millie Tom at

https://milliethom.wordpress.com/2015/03/11/very-inspiring-blogger-award/

nominated me for the following award

Thank you sooooo much.

Sorry for the late posting.

I urged my Mum today to do something about it!

Some days I feel like shaking my Mum so she can do something on my blog!

I canshake her like my toy
I canshake her like my toy

Here we are

So, the rules for this Award are as follows:

1. Display the award on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you

3. State 7 things about yourself

4. Nominate 15 bloggers, link to them, and notify them about their nominations.

Seven things about myself:

1. I am a handsome 4 year old Miniature Schnauzer.

2. I love my Mum to pieces and she loves me back.

3.  I have special window from where I can see passers by. My neighbor is an old black spaniel Thory who sometimes takes a stroll without his mum. I get sooo excited when he comes to visit. We usually have to take him back home because he is so bored on his own.

4. I have many friends: Beckey – retriever; Jack – jack russel; Conner – maltese poodle; Millie and Coco two labradoodles. There are also some I don’t know by name but I always say “Hi” to them. I also have three cat friends, Buddy the friendly; Noopy the grumpy and Humphrey the wild one.

5. I love to sleep on my own chair during the day. At night it is on Mum’s double bed.

6.  My tail is so short that when I make a stincky I can’t keep it inside because there is no tail to cover it up.

IMG_7514

7.  Mmmmm, what else can I tell about myself? I don’t like water very much. When Mum wants to give me a bath I’ll grab her arms with my front paws and cling to her so she can’t put me in the bath.

Thank you again Millie I appreciate it very much.

I don’t know who to nominate.

My dear furry friends PLEASE make use of this award because you are all special. I am inviting you all to make use of it.

22 thoughts on “Nomination and badge!

    1. Thank you. Glad my Mum did it at last. She always has time for her things but not for my important stuff! 🙂

    1. Ek is so ‘n bietjie bang om die “awards” deur oop te stoot, want my leefwyse is soms so deurmekaar soos groentesop in ‘n tuimeldroër en ek reeds is nie baie goed met dissipline nie.

      1. Ek sien en weet waarvan jy praat! Jy kan dit in Afrikaans doen as jy “gemakliker” voel. Ek is self ook nie mal oor die awards nie, veral die ouens wat mens weer moet nomineer. Het in begin dit gedoen. Dis te veel werk!

      2. Ek skryf eintlik gemakliker en vinniger in Engels, dis hoekom ek meer bedrywig is op Genis as op my Afrikaanse blog 😛 . Dit is die gevoel van verpligting wat gepaardgaan met die nominasie wat my afsit. Ek hou daarvan om te skryf wanneer ek tyd het, so voel en lus het vir die spul. Om te skryf “on demand” pas nie by my ongedissiplineerde leefstyl nie – ek moes dit te veel jare doen vir ‘n salaris.

      3. Ek verstaan. Ek voel ook nie altyd in n gemoedstoestand om te gaan sit en skryf nie. Raak sommer gespanne as ek gedwing word om dit te doen.

    1. My Mum isn’t that young anymore and I am afraid she might hurt herself(let me fall into the bath)

    1. Strangely enough, I love swimming and I will try swimming in a bucket if I get the chance, but I hate that formal bath stuff. Must be the soap. Or the hairdryer. Or the photo shoots that I know will follow.

      1. I think the photo shoots are the root of all evil… with foam on our heads and fighting for our life … and then they say that’s funny…. unbelievable … :o)

      2. I love the hair dryer! We get lots of rain and after a wet walk Mum dries me nice and warm

  1. I love your answers, Scrapydotwo. You’re a very honest Miniature Schnauzer. Who else would have admitted to those night time mishap?. I’m so glad you love your Mum – she’s a very special lady – and have all those wonderful friends. Good post, Scrapydo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

