Heads or facial features: Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge

IMG_0444

I scared the hell out of my mum this afternoon!

In the afternoons we go for our walks and mum lets me loose on a B-I-G field.

I enjoy running from tree to tree and rugby pole to rugby pole.

Suddenly I thought:

I am flying! I ran as fast as I could to the other side of the field.

Up the high grassy side wall surrounding the field.

Mum was screaming and waving her hands.

Well, lucky for me I turned around and ran back.

Had I gone over the wall I would have been straight on the high way into traffic.

Wew, angels saved me!

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Heads or Facial Features

Here is a face of Mollie too

IMG_0319

15 thoughts on “Heads or facial features: Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge

  1. Well, that’s what you get from not listening to your mum! I’m glad you realised in time. I really love that photo of you, and Mollie looks very cute, too. 🙂

    1. Glad you love the photos. I don’t know what got into me! I just had to take a run and while I was running flat out my legs just took me up the wall.

      1. I know what it’s like to get that urge to run, Scrapydo. I used to get it a lot when I was younger. And yes, legs can have minds of their own sometimes. I’m glad you headed back to your mum when you did! 🙂

    1. I don’t think he heard me calling! He was more interested in knowing if I was following him. Naught boy!. Nearly gave me a heart attack!

Leave a Reply

