My girlfriend Becky the lab. Caterday Art

Whooo hooooF.

My lovely girl friend Becky who lives across the street from me.

Morning walks – She barks at her  gate.

My mum lets me in and we charge 3/4 times around the house.

Then off we go up the hill.

Afternoon walks –

We always meet halfway. Becky usually coming back and me going for my walk and vise versa.

IMG_1086

Waiting for Mum to catch up!
Waiting for Mum to catch up!

IMG_1159

While Mum is feeding the chooks we have to stay clear of them! The one hen just chases Luigi and Molly. I don’t like that. I quickly go inside when she charges.  I would love to grab her if I may but Mum says : “No, don’t even think about it!”

11 thoughts on “My girlfriend Becky the lab. Caterday Art

    1. Is lekker, ek en Becky se mense gesels heerlik as ons ontmoet. Jonger as ek vrou wat nooit getroud was loop meestal met haar. Ons kuier dan eers of stap saam terug na loop. Die pa en ma is al in 80 en dan is daar haar tweeling broer wat ook soms hond laat loop. Lekker geselskap

Leave a Reply

