I have been groomed

Well, well, well at last. It is my turn to have a say.

I had a lovely outing visiting my dear friends Coco and Millie for ten days.

We went there the day after Christmas and came back on Tuesday Jan 5!

I was so tired, it took me two days to get over all the extra exercise and activities. Well rested and on the go again. Today I had to join 4 other dogies at the groomers. Happy days, now I need to rest again.

Pew, not getting younger you know!

BEFORE:

IMG_1298

AFTER:

IMG_1581

19 thoughts on “I have been groomed

      1. Not just wriggles, he clutches my arm or even tries around my neck too. He just doe not want me to lower him into the bath. That’s the big problem holding him and bending over- I’m not supposed to do!

Leave a Reply

