Re-springing Your Step. DAILY PROMPT

WordPress Daily Prompt:

Tell us about the last experience you had that left you feeling fresh, energized, and rejuvenated. What was it that had such a positive effect on you?

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/re-springing-your-step/

Woo-hoo-f

Saturday we are going home!

After 3 weeks of heavy exercise and play

I need a holiday to rest my tired bones.

This girl friend of mine called Millie never stops.

She goes on and on and on.

I enjoy it very much but…..

She is only 1 year and I am going to 5 years now.

Female!

I am sorry for not posting but we can’t really do much here.

Next week I’ll put on some photos.

My mum enjoyed herself with her camera in hand.

Till next week.

Miss you all.

7 thoughts on “Re-springing Your Step. DAILY PROMPT

Leave a comment